Air Rifle Practice: 3/24/14

I attended air rifle practice after having a week off last week. I will miss this upcoming week, but practicing when I can has improved my scores.

I spent a good amount of time this last week coaching. I did get to shoot two times around the target in the standing position with one of the precision rifles. I scored a 119/200 1X, which is better than I had been doing in previous weeks.

Most of my shots felt good. I had a few that didn’t but most of them felt well placed. I felt like I wasn’t moving the front sight much, and my position felt solid.

This entry was posted in Air Rifle and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

