Air Rifle Practice: 4/21/14

I did pretty well at yesterday’s air rifle practice. I shot a 68/100 1X standing, which is the best I’ve shot this year. My next target was below average, 44/100, but the air cylinder was running low. It hardly counts.

I felt good shooting yesterday. I felt like my sight wandering was very little and my shooting reflected it. I didn’t get adequate sleep, but I did not feel tired throughout my set.

Perhaps I’ll get to take my .270 Win to the range soon. I have not yet tested it.

This entry was posted in Air Rifle and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

