2017!

Happy New Year!!

First, I will close out the year by showing off my Christmas loot:

20161226_204559

When I get back to Rio Rancho, I will fill up my sandbags.  I was amused by the .22s with Santa Claus on the box.

For 2017, I think my sprig semester schedule has been adjusted such that I will be able to shoot in Monday night air rifle practice.

I will also make it a point to get out to the range at least once a month to shoot.  I have not been shooting nearly as often as I would have liked to.

Thank you for reading my post.  Happy New Year!

This entry was posted in Commentary, Firearms, Product Review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2017!

  1. Brittius says:

    Reblogged this on and commented:
    Hmmm… Santa bring nice toys for boom-boom stick.

Leave a Reply

