Air Rifle Practice: 10/9/17

I was able to shoot for a few minutes at air rifle practice this evening.  I am not normally in town on Monday nights, but this week and next, I will be.

I only shot for a few minutes.  At first, the gas cylinder was low, so my first target (shooting prone) had a bunch of shots strung vertically.  I replaced the cylinder and shot a target from the sitting position.  I have posted these scores on the air rifle practice page.

Before the second relay, more students showed up.  I am behind on my grading, so I gave up my point and went back to my office instead.  Perhaps I will shoot more next week, as I will be at NMT again next Monday night.

Thank you for reading my post.

 

This entry was posted in Air Rifle, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

