Air Rifle Practice: 10/16/17

I had another opportunity to shoot this evening, but just for a few minutes again.  I’m not typically in Socorro on Monday nights, but this evening, I was able to get two targets worth of prone position shooting in before returning to work.

I did not do spectacularly, considering I was using a scoped air rifle in the prone position, but it was good to get some pellets out on the paper.  I have updated my shooting scores page.

I also had a chat with Jim and perhaps I will make a few more recoil buffers for my Camp Carbine, just because that part wears out.

Thank you for reading my post.

This entry was posted in Air Rifle, Gun Problems and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

