Geocaching This Weekend

I took a road trip down to Deming, NM, and then a little farther, crossing into Palomas, Mexico.  I decided to do some geocaching on this trip.

The first geocache I found was near my hotel, by the entrance to an RV park.  This geocache had some trinkets, but I brought none to leave, so I took none.  It was hidden near an old piece of farm equipment.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The second geocache was found in the Pink Store, just across the border in Mexico.  This marks my first international geocache.  It was very cleverly hidden.  This geocache also had trinkets, but I brought none to trade.

FB_IMG_1520862612173

Thank you for reading my post.

This entry was posted in Geocaching and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.